60 Best Navy Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 60 Navy Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Navy blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Navy Blogs

Here are 60 Best Navy Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Maritime Executive

The Maritime Executive The maritime industry's leading source for breaking maritime and marine news including shipping news, offshore news, piracy news and more.
Blog maritime-executive.com
Facebook Followers 38.8KTwitter Followers 56.1K Frequency 6 posts / day Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. NAVALTODAY.COM

NAVALTODAY.COM Naval Today includes news and updates on operations, vessels, equipment, research, companies, and the authorities dominating the naval industry. From breaking news and technological advances to operations, Naval Today will keep you well informed. Whether you are an officer, admiral, manager, authority, or executive, the place to find the latest developments in the naval industry is on navaltoday.com
Blog navaltoday.com
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 3.7K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 62 Get Email Contact

3. Naval Technology

Naval Technology Navy news covering the latest stories in naval defence technology, new ships, submarines, aircraft carriers and trends in naval warfare and security. Naval Technology is a procurement and reference resource providing a one-stop-shop for professionals and decision makers within the naval defence industry.
Blog naval-technology.com
Facebook Followers 4.6KTwitter Followers 1.6K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact

4. Naval Analyses

Naval Analyses Analysis of naval ships, coast guard vessels, weapons, technologies and naval fleets
Blog navalanalyses.com
Facebook Followers 25.2KTwitter Followers 40.3K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

5. Navy Times

Navy Times Sailors and their families rely on Navy Times as a trusted, independent source for news and information on the most important issues affecting their careers and personal lives. Navy Times provides quality, unbiased reporting on important issues for the military community.
Blog navytimes.com
Facebook Followers 565.8KTwitter Followers 120.6K Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 70 Get Email Contact

6. USNI News

USNI News USNI News is the U.S. Naval Institute's online news and analysis portal. Designed to be responsive to world events and 24-hour information cycles, USNI News seeks to provide germane analysis quickly on national security matters.
Blog news.usni.org
Facebook Followers 621.6KTwitter Followers 31.8KInstagram Followers 34.7K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact

7. Naval News

Naval News Founded by Xavier and Nathan, Naval News brings you news coverage of the latest naval defense shows & events. We are also reporting on naval technology from all over the world.
Blog navalnews.com
Facebook Followers 7.7KTwitter Followers 47.1KInstagram Followers 2K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

8. America's Navy

America's Navy The United States is a maritime nation, and the U.S. Navy protects America at sea. Alongside our allies and partners, we defend freedom, preserve economic prosperity, and keep the seas open and free.
Blog navy.mil
Facebook Followers 3.6MTwitter Followers 1.7MInstagram Followers 2.2M Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 88 Get Email Contact

9. Bosphorus Naval News

Bosphorus Naval News Frequently updated news, photos, comments and links about naval issues in the Black Sea and Eastern Mediterranean region
Blog turkishnavy.net
Facebook Followers 937Twitter Followers 14.3K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

10. The New York Times | U.S. Navy

The New York Times | U.S. Navy News about the U.S. Navy. Commentary and archival information about the United States Navy from The New York Times.
Blog nytimes.com
Facebook Followers 13.4MTwitter Followers 55.2M Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 95 Get Email Contact

11. U.S. Navy

U.S. Navy This page is intended to provide updated information and discussion on the U.S. Navy. U.S. Navy live events, news, top stories, navy life, community and more. You will find here is a series of organizational charts designed to show the chain of command and the relationship of the three principal components of the Navy Department.
Blog navy.mil
Facebook Followers 3.6MTwitter Followers 1.7MInstagram Followers 2.3M Frequency 18 posts / week Domain Authority 88 Get Email Contact

12. Janes

Janes Read the latest defense and security news from Janes - the trusted source for defense intelligence. In a world crowded with increasingly unreliable information, our customers require timely, verified, validated, unbiased, and relevant defense, threat, and equipment intelligence. The interconnectivity of Janes assured open-source intelligence and analysis enables us to provide you with the unique insights required to make mission-critical decisions.
Blog janes.com
Facebook Followers 51KTwitter Followers 77.2K Frequency 9 posts / day Domain Authority 75 Get Email Contact

13. Navy Times

 Navy Times Your independent voice for everything Navy. Covers news and information about U.S. sailors, the military, marine corps, and the DoD.
Blog navytimes.com
Facebook Followers 585KTwitter Followers 120.6K Frequency 29 posts / month Domain Authority 70 Get Email Contact

14. Save the Royal Navy

Save the Royal Navy Save the Royal Navy is an independent online campaign to promote the RN and fight its decline. Aims to put pressure on the government to properly resource the RN, to promote the RN and to highlight the excellent work it does on a daily basis across the globe, to help correct the imbalance in media coverage of our armed forces, & see service personnel treated fairly, valued and properly paid.
Blog savetheroyalnavy.org
Facebook Followers 13.8KTwitter Followers 114K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

15. The Naval History and Heritage Command

The Naval History and Heritage Command Welcome to the official blog of the Naval History and Heritage Command! Our mission is to collect, preserve, protect, and present the artifacts, art, and documents that best capture the Navy's rich history and heritage. Our blog is intended to spark conversation and discussion among our fans.
Blog usnhistory.navylive.dodlive.mil
Facebook Followers 485KTwitter Followers 285.7KInstagram Followers 41.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 71 Get Email Contact

16. Seapower Magazine

Seapower Magazine Educating Congress and the American people about the activities, requirements, and accomplishments of the sea services. Seapower magazine is the official publication of the Navy League of the United States, an international organization founded in 1902 to support the U.S. sea services.
Blog seapowermagazine.org
Facebook Followers 3.1KTwitter Followers 5.8K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

17. Sri Lanka Navy

Sri Lanka Navy The mission of the Sri Lanka Navy is to maintain, train and equip a combat-ready naval force capable of achieving National Security Objectives and safeguard Sri Lanka's Maritime Interests whilst nurturing a stable environment at sea.
Blog news.navy.lk
Twitter Followers 6.1K Frequency 29 posts / month Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

18. All Hands Magazine

All Hands Magazine All Hands Magazine will highlight the Navy's culture and heritage and will strive to be the number one source of information for Sailors about their Navy today.
Blog allhands.navy.mil
Facebook Followers 167.5KTwitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 28K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

19. World Maritime News

World Maritime News World Maritime News includes news & updates on markets, projects, vessels, equipment, research, shipyards, shipping companies & the authorities dominating these markets. From breaking news, technological advances to shipping activities, Its experienced & well-respected team of editors, columnists & correspondents will keep you well informed.
Blog offshore-energy.biz
Facebook Followers 76.2KTwitter Followers 12.2K Frequency 8 posts / day Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

20. Canadian Naval Review

Canadian Naval Review Canadian Naval Review is published by the Brian Mulroney Institute of Government at St. Francis Xavier University. It is a professional journal examining a wide range of maritime security issues from a Canadian perspective. It focuses on strategic concepts, policies, historical perspectives, and operations of the Canadian Navy, plus oceans policy, marine affairs, and national security in general.
Blog navalreview.ca
Twitter Followers 1.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 39 Get Email Contact

21. Naval Group

Naval Group Naval Group is the world leader in naval defence, which meets the needs of its customers thanks to its exceptional know-how and unique industrial resources. The Group designs manufacture and maintains in-service submarines and surface ships as well as the associated systems and infrastructures.
Blog naval-group.com
Facebook Followers 50.7KTwitter Followers 30.8KInstagram Followers 17K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 59 Get Email Contact

22. American Connections Media Outreach

American Connections Media Outreach Sharing Sailor stories through local connections like hometown, high school, family, etc on American Connections Media Outreach.
Blog navyoutreach.blogspot.com
Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 36 Get Email Contact

23. Naval Association of Canada

Naval Association of Canada NAC's roots go back to 1919 when the Naval Officers Association of British Columbia was formed by naval veterans of World War I. NAC seeks to educate the Canadian public on their Navy and what it needs if it is to continue to contribute effectively into the future to Canada's security, prosperity and other interests, not only in home waters but around the world.
Blog navalassoc.ca
Facebook Followers 1.6KTwitter Followers 1.3K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 24 Get Email Contact

24. Navy League of the United States

Navy League of the United States The Navy League of the United States, founded in 1902 is a nonprofit civilian, educational and advocacy organization that supports America's sea services. Its mission focus is to be a powerful voice to educate the public and Congress of importance to our nation's defence, well-being and economic prosperity.
Blog navyleague.org
Facebook Followers 14.2KTwitter Followers 8KInstagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 8 posts / quarter Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

25. SP's Naval Forces

SP's Naval Forces SP's Naval Forces, a pure Naval and Sea-based Forces bi-monthly and military magazine on national defence and security, highlighting technological issues, news analysis, views & interviews for the Indian Navy.
Blog spsnavalforces.com
Facebook Followers 276Twitter Followers 417 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

26. Ex Crypto Captain | I Like The Cut Of His Jib !!

Ex Crypto Captain | I Like The Cut Of His Jib !! A blog covering musings, leadership tidbits, and quotes posted by a retired Navy Captain who hung up his uniform a bit too early. He still wears his Navy service on his sleeve. He needs to get over that. He keeps Cryptology alive-one day and Sailor at a time.
Blog navycaptain-therealnavy.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 930 Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

27. The National Maritime Historical Society

The National Maritime Historical Society The National Maritime Historical Society is the national voice for America's maritime heritage, helping to raise awareness of our nation's history & the role seafaring has played in shaping the United States of America along with the rest of the worlds civilization, through publications, educational programs, & the preservation of historic ships.
Blog seahistory.org
Facebook Followers 338Twitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

28. Navy Matters

Navy Matters Naval analysis provided by ComNavOps, Commander - Naval Opinions.
Blog navy-matters.blogspot.com
Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 37 Get Email Contact

29. U.S Navy Aircraft History

U.S Navy Aircraft History My blog focuses on U.S. Navy Aircraft history. Hi! I'm Tommy H. Thomason. As a young boy in the 50s, I was always enamored with aeroplanes. However, I was not able to be a Naval Aviator because I was nearsighted, I instead became an aeronautical engineer and general aviation pilot. Now retired, I write books and monographs on U.S. Navy aircraft.
Blog thanlont.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 19.4KInstagram Followers 61 Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 39 Get Email Contact

30. Merchant Navy Decoded Blog

Merchant Navy Decoded Blog Praneet Kumar Mehta has done B.E Marine Engineer from M.E.R.I Kolkata where he was selected based on his IIT Mains Rank in 2004. With over a decade of experience in the Shipping Industry, he decided to bring his experience into mentoring students and getting them selected in World's top Shipping Companies. With Merchant Navy Decoded, Praneet wants to realize his distant dream of mentoring young marine engineers.
Blog merchantnavydecoded.com
Instagram Followers 64.7K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 4 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 595

Navy Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Navy. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Ann Tropea Editor-in-chiefseapowermagazine.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ann-tropea
Richard R. Burgess Senior Editorseapowermagazine.org@rick_burgess_p342https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-burgess-31122915
Naida Hakirevic Prevljak Contributornavaltoday.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/naidahakirevi%C4%87-6b7953117
Sarah Sicard Senior Editornavytimes.com@thesarahsicard3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-sicard-10076154
Jasmina Ovcina Mandra Senior Editornavaltoday.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasmina-ovcina-mandra-088a6420
Karen Jowers Senior Reporternavytimes.com@karenjowers192
Geoff Ziezulewicz Editornavytimes.com@journogeoffz5.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/geoff-ziezulewicz-384b3820
Stephen Losey Senior Reporternavytimes.com@stephenlosey5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-losey
Benjamin Felton Freelance Defence Journalistnavalnews.com@benfdef1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benjfdef
Aaron Favila Staff Photojournalistnavytimes.com@aaronfavila705https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-favila-b36614175
Aaron-matthew Lariosa Freelance Defense Journalistnavalnews.com@aaron_matthewil4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-matthew-lariosa-522371211
Courtney Mabeus-brown Journalistnavytimes.com@mabeuscourtneyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-mabeus-brown-404578a
Bryant Harris Writernavytimes.com@brykharris3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bryant-harris-56b7a362
Irene Loewenson Reporternavytimes.com@iloewenson599https://www.linkedin.com/in/irene-loewenson-30200a18a
Colin Demarest Contributornavytimes.com@demarest_colin1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ctdemarest
Kim Tong-hyung Contributornavytimes.com@kimtonghyung4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tong-hyung-kim-91b6a362
Diana Correll Reporternavytimes.com@Diana_Stancyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-stancy-65703456
Rachael Riley Contributornavytimes.com@rachaelriley851.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachael-riley-805289104
Mark Thiessen Contributornavytimes.com@mthiessen1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-thiessen-7b93b679
Amanda Seitz Contributornavytimes.com@amandaseitz4.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-seitz-8a847239
Yuras Karmanau Contributornavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yuras-karmanau-b40818b
Sonner Kehrt Contributornavytimes.com@etskehrt588https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonnerkehrt
Zamone Perez Reporternavytimes.com@zamoneperez779
Megan Eckstein Contributornavytimes.com@maeday225.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-eckstein
Jon Simkins Editornavytimes.com@jon_simkins3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-simkins-33185044
Todd South Editor-at-largenavytimes.com@tsouthjourno1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tsouthjourno
Jonathan Lehrfeld Contributornavytimes.com@lehrfeld_media462https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathanlehrfeld
Nathan Gain Deputy Editor In Chiefnavalnews.com@nthn_gn473https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-gain-3250b23a
Rachel Cohen Contributornavytimes.com@rachelkaras5.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-s-cohen-416a5424
Jan M. Olsen Contributornavytimes.com@janmolsen489https://www.linkedin.com/in/janmolsen
Andrew Chuter Contributornavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chuter-b103371
Luca Peruzzi Naval And Defense Correspondentnavalnews.com
Jim Gomez Contributornavytimes.com@JimSGomezhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-gomez-86725537
Tayfun Ozberk Contributornavalnews.com@tayfunozberk10.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tayfunozberk
Edward Lundquist Special Correspondentseapowermagazine.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-lundquist-abc-iabc-fellow-83589
Daehan Lee South Korea Correspondent & Analystnavalnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daehan-lee
AUDREY McAVOY Contributornavytimes.com@audreymcavoy1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/audrey-mcavoy-b36a9442
Huizhong Wu Contributornavytimes.com@huizhong_wu3.8K
Peter Rutland Contributornavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-rutland-a089b39
Julie Watson Contributornavytimes.com@watson_julie1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-watson-54b9174
Dr Lee Willett Freelance Naval Writernavalnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-lee-willett-79300717
Peter Ong Freelance Writernavalnews.com
Sharon Spielman Freelance Writernavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sharonspielman
Dimitris Mitsopoulos Freelance Writernavalnews.com@d__mitch40.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitris-mitsopoulos-7a706651
Matthew Lee Contributornavytimes.com@apdiplowriter103.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-lee-967562a
Richard Scott Writernavalnews.com@rich_scott2734
Frank Jordans Contributornavytimes.com@wirereporterhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fjordans
Thomas E. Ricks Authornytimes.com@tomricks146.9K
Claire Barrett Contributornavytimes.com@BlitzedHistoryhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-barrett-295832112
John Raby Contributornavytimes.com@jrabyap1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-raby-4b5620126
Load 51 to 100 of 595 Bloggers